windsor. the movie

Style is a
state of mind.

When elegance
comes easy.

The new windsor. campaign shows personalities who move confidently through urban life, are out and about in cosmopolitan style and have clearly found themselves. An elegant and casual means of discovering new inspiration for your very own style.

Discover now

windsor women

Moving with art.

Art is an inexhaustible source of inspiration for the world of fashion. Works by contemporary artists such as Anish Kapoor and Frank Stella have been incorporated into specific details by the windsor. designers: shiny ball-headed buttons and fascinating patterns mean that modern art can be both worn and experienced.

To the looks

Contemporary Combinations

windsor. men

Modern wool
for modern men.

Modern fashion reflects even more modern lifestyles. This guiding principle shapes the new windsor. men’s collection. Styles are more flexible and classic fabrics are rediscovered. Through the use of innovative quality and workmanship, natural wool is more versatile and comfortable than ever before.

To the looks

In the leading role.

The windsor. jacket is the unmistakable leading light. Fine knitted and leather accessories, hand-made shoes, ties and breast pocket handkerchiefs perfectly complement the men’s fashion range from windsor. to create a lasting impression.

about windsor.

Creating values.

Anyone who wears windsor. moves purposefully and confidently through life, is at home in the world and has clearly found themselves. windsor. offers fashion design for personalities who invest in timeless style and contemporary quality. windsor. translates this attitude into enduring values.

More about windsor.

windsor. the history

A story to tell.

History

windsor. Showrooms

Where you find us.

Showrooms

windsor. the movie

Style is a
state of mind.

When elegance
comes easy.

Die neue windsor. Kampagne zeigt Persönlichkeiten, die sich souverän im urbanen Raum bewegen, die weltoffen unterwegs und doch bei sich selbst angekommen sind. Gewinnen Sie auf elegante und entspannte Weise neue Inspirationen für Ihren eigenen Stil.

Jetzt entdecken

windsor women

Moving with art.

Kunst ist für die Mode eine unerschöpfliche Inspirationsquelle. Werke zeitgenössischer Künstler wie Anish Kapoor und Frank Stella wurden von den windsor. Designern in besondere Details übersetzt: Glänzende Kugelknöpfe und faszinierende Muster machen moderne Kunst erleb- und tragbar.

Zu den Looks

windsor. men

Modern wool
for modern men.

Moderne Mode orientiert sich an moderneren Lebensweisen. Dieser Leitgedanke prägt die neue windsor. men Collection. Die Stile werden flexibler, klassische Stoffe neu entdeckt. Das Naturmaterial Wolle trägt sich in innovativer Qualität und Verarbeitung so vielseitig und komfortabel wie nie.

Zu den Looks

In the leading role.

Das windsor. Sakko ist der unübersehbare Hauptakteur. Edle Strick- und Lederaccessoires, handgefertigte Schuhe, Krawatten und Einstecktücher ergänzen die Männermode von windsor. perfekt und hinterlassen einen bleibenden Eindruck.

Anzüge Schuhe

about windsor.

Creating values.

Wer windsor. trägt, bewegt sich zielstrebig und selbstbewusst im Leben, ist in der Welt zu Hause und bei sich selbst angekommen. windsor. ist Modedesign für Persönlichkeiten, die in zeitlosen Stil und zeitgemäße Qualität investieren. windsor. überträgt diese Haltung in bleibende Werte.

Mehr zu windsor.